Memorial Lectures

Under the auspices of the VPM Golden Jubilee Fund, Every year a Memorial Lecture is held on 27th September to commomorate on the birth anniversary of Shri Vitthalbhai Patel, the eminent freedom fighter and the first Indian Speaker of the Central Legislative Assembly during the British regime, and after whom this college is named.Under this lecture series eminent academitions are invited every year to deliver a talk about Shri Vitthalbhai Patel.

Following Eminent Speakers were invited for Vir Vitthalbhai Patel Memorial lecture series.

2018 Er. Rajeshbhai Patel, Syndicate Member, Sardar Patel University
2017 Dr. N.C.Patel, Vice-Chancellor, Anand Agriculture University
2016 Dr.B.G.Patel, Vice-Chancellor, CHARUSAT University
2015 Dr. Dhaval Patel, Collector, Anand
2014 Sant B.S. Jashbhai Saheb
2013 Dr.Gaurang Jani, Associate Professor Sociology Dept, Gujarat University
2012 Shri Devendrakumar Desai, Chairman, Khadi & Village Industries, Govt of India
2011 Shri Urvish Kothari, Journalist, Writer, Humorist & Blogger
2010 Dr. Vidyut Joshi, Professor, Gujarat Vidyapeeth, Ahmedabad
2009 Shri Jitendrabhai Desai, Managing Trustee, Navjivan Trust, Ahmedabad
2008 Shri P.K.Lehari (IAS), Ex. Chief Secretary, Gujarat State
2007 Dr. Rohitbhai Shukla, Retd. Prof. of Economics, Gujarat University, Ahmedabad
2006 Dr. Arunbhai Dave, Director, Lokbharti Vidyalaya, Sanosara
2005 Dr. Manojbhai Soni, Vice Chancellor, M.S.University, Baroda
2004 Shri Maheshbhai Joshi (IAS), Collector & Dist. Magistrate Rajkot
2003 Shri Sudhirbhai Desai, Columnist – Sandesh News paper
2002 Dr. Dilaversinhji jadeja, Ex. Vice Chancellor, S.P.University, V.V.Nagar
2001 Dr. Dolatbhai Desai, Gujarati Sahityakar
Vitthalbhai Patel & Rajratna P. T. Patel Science College
Mota Bazaar
Vallabh Vidhyanagar


For Office Use Only:Office Login

Stay In The Know !Login with your institutional Email-ID : Click»


shopify stats